Location: Home > Universities & Colleges > Australia > Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology University

Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology University

Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology University

Stats View for the Day:
Stats View for the Week:500
Stats View for the Month:1000
Total Stats View:1000
Feature of Institution:Public    
Home Country:Australia

I want to rate Students' Rating
  • Environment of School:4.3
  • Schedule of courses:4.7
  • Strength of Teachers' Resources:4.7

  Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology is one of Australia where the leading institution of higher learning, training a large number of high-ability graduates. The university is a large, good at innovation, prestigious universities, with a high international reputation. It maintained frequent with outside academic and cultural exchanges, to create employment opportunities for students also has an excellent record. RMIT has three Faculties: Faculty of Commerce; design and Social Studies; science, Faculty of Engineering and Technology. Where the Business and Management Faculty of Commerce courses in Australia and Southeast Asia are in a leading position. RMIT University has 27 colleges, opened more than 180 undergraduate programs and 360 graduate programs more doors, where more than 470 courses to international students. In addition, the University also has seven research centers, nine cooperative research centers, involving many fields of study.

  Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology faculty in teaching, research areas have been widely recognized. Mainly in: International Conference faculty are often invited to see and commercial activities, as principal spokesman, or invite the media and industry groups, expert advice and explain to comment. Many teachers also won because of their contribution to teaching professional associations or community grant awards.

  The main campus RMIT City campus is located in the state capital of Victoria, Melbourne's city center, convenient transportation into the city. There are five campuses: City Campus, Bundoora Campus, Brunswick campus, Point Cook campus, Hamilton campus. Over 90% of students at City (Melbourne CBD) campuses. RMIT four-year undergraduate curriculum Commerce Major: Accounting, business information systems, economics and finance, international business, marketing, logistics and supply chain management. The first three years of relevant professional internship years, in addition to salary and work experience obtained outside of the annual pay only 1/4 of tuition fees.

  School Location

  University of Melbourne in Australia cultural center in the heart of Melbourne. Melbourne is the capital city of Victoria is Australia's second largest city has a population of 4,000,000. While out of the port of Melbourne is Australia's leading one of the many local and international companies are stationed here. The University's main campus is located in Parkville, in the famous Carlton suburbs, covering 22.5 hectares from the city center is only 15 minutes walk.

  Advantage Professional

  RMIT top professional: design, aerospace, automotive, environment and infrastructure construction, garment and textile, education, IT, media, health and community services, engineering and technology, logistics, commercial information technology.

Australian Year 12

Trinity College Foundation Studies

GCE 'A' Levels

International Baccalaureate
 

TOEFL:Paper based test - a score of 577 or more including a score of 4.5 in the Test of Written English.Internet based test - a score of 79 
 

IELTS:an overall band score of 6.5 or more in the Academic International English Language Testing System (IELTS), with no bands less than 6.0.

Hotline China:0086-4007160816 Hotline Singapore:0065-67379958
Statement of Copyrights and Disclaimer
1. We welcome you to reprint the original articles from our websites. When reprinting, please kindly state: - Ei Study (www.eistudy.com);
2. Articles from other media that are reposted on our website is to disseminate more useful information, but it does not mean that we have the same views. Our company will not be responsible for the the violations of copyrights then.
3. Those who leave comments on our blog/forum, you will have to be responsible for your own actions.
Related Information about the school

Toll-free China Hotline:
0086-4007160816

Singapore Hotline:
0065-67379958

Top Courses

当前位置首页 > 院校介绍 > 澳洲学校 > 皇家墨尔本理工大学

皇家墨尔本理工大学

RMIT University

本日浏览次数:
本周浏览次数:500
本月浏览次数:1000
总共浏览次数:1000
学校性质:公立    建校时间:1887年
所属国家:澳洲学校
地理位置:墨尔本

我来打分 学生打分
  • 校园环境:4.3
  • 课程安排:4.7
  • 师资力量:4.7

学校介绍
 


皇家墨尔本理工大学是一所在澳大利亚处于领先地位的高等学府,培养了大批高能力的毕业生。该大学是一所规模很大、善于创新、久负盛名的大学,具有很 高的国际声誉。它与外界保持着频繁的学术和文化交流,在为学生创造就业机会方面也具有极好记录。皇家墨尔本理工大学下设三个学部:商学部;设计与社会科学学 部;科学、工程与技术 学部。其中商学部的商科和管理课程在澳大利亚和东南亚都处于领先地位。皇家墨尔本理工大学共有27个学院,开设180多门本科课程和360多门研究生课 程,其中470 多门课程招收国际学生。此外,该大学还设有7所研究中心,9座合作研究中心,涉及了诸多研究领域。

皇家墨尔本理工大学的教职工在教学、研究方面都得到了广泛认可。主要表现在:教职工常被邀请参见国际会议和商业活动,担任主要发言人,或被媒体和工业集团邀请,讲解专家建议并进行评论。许多教师也因其教学贡献获得过职业协会或社区授予的奖项。

RMIT主校区City校区位于维多利亚州首府墨尔本市中心,融入城市交通便利。共有5个校区:City校区、Bundoora校区、 Brunswick校区、Point Cook校区、Hamilton校区。超过90%的学生在City(墨尔本市中心)校区就读。RMIT商科本科课程4年制专业:会计、商务信息系统、经济 学与金融学、国际商务、市场营销、物流与供货链管理。第3年为相关专业实习年,除获得薪水和工作经历外,该年只交纳1/4学费。

学校位置

墨尔本大学位于澳洲文化中心墨尔本的心脏地带。墨尔本是维多利亚州首府,也是澳洲第二大城市,人口有400万。同时墨尔本也是澳洲主要进出港口之一,许多 本地和国际大公司均驻扎于此。大学的主校园位于帕克维尔,在著名的卡尔顿市郊区,占地22.5公顷,距市中心仅15分钟步程。

优势专业

RMIT名列前茅的专业: 设计,航空航天,汽车,环境和基础设施建设,服装和纺织,教育,IT,传媒,健康和社区服务,工程与技术,物流,商业信息技术等。

中国免费咨询热线:400-7160816 新加坡咨询热线:+65-67379958
版权及免责声明
1、欢迎转载本网原创文章,转载敬请注明出处:意腾留学网(www.eistudy.com);
2、本网转载媒体稿件旨在传播更多有益信息,并不代表同意该观点,本网不承担稿件侵权行为的连带责任;
3、在本网博客/论坛发表言论者,文责自负。
任老师
资深咨询顾问
咨询任老师
马老师
资深咨询顾问
咨询马老师
Angelina
资深咨询顾问
咨询Angelina
Ivan
首席顾问
咨询Ivan

中国免费咨询热线:
400-7160816

新加坡咨询热线:
0065-67379958

更多专家在线金牌顾问

姓名:马老师
电话:+65 9869 5858
邮箱:65house@eistudy.com
在线咨询

姓名:任老师
电话:65-6737 9958
邮箱:sales@eistudy.com
在线咨询

热门专业
留学常见问题