This October 2013 has been a busy month for Ei Holdings. On 21st October 2013, we hosted our third international visitor - Mr Martin Boyce, Marketing Director, for La Trobe Melbourne. This was his maiden visit to our office. Together with Joanne and Glenn, the visitor was given an insight of our company's profile, strategy, directions and future development.

Thereafter, Mr Boyce shared valuable insights with the management on the latest La Trobe's growth and developments, as well as information on new LTM campus. Discussions also includes exploring opportunities for potential tie-ups in the future. Mr Martin also conducted a sale training for the staffs. He was very impressed with Ei Holdings' recruitment efforts and anticipates forging closer ties between Ei Holdings and LTM. A very impressed Mr Boyce penned the following note: " Thanks for all your time and insightful questions."

La Trobe Melbourne

La Trobe Melbourne offers world-class academic and English language programs in a beautiful, natural environment. La Trobe Melbourne delivers Foundation Studies on behalf of La Trobe University. It also delivers five Higher Education diplomas in Bioscience, Business, Health Sciences, Information Technology and Mass Media and Communications in addition to English language programs, as a registered Higher Education Provider.

Why La Trobe Melbourne?

l A new campus building ready by first quarter of 2014.
l A supportive learning environment, including small class sizes and extra tuition time, ensures students receive individual attention from their teachers.
l One of the few and earliest institutions to offer Diploma of Bioscience and Diploma of Health Science.
l students enjoy the full status and benefits as the La Trobe University students. The campus is within the University. The students are open to use the facilities.
l Lower English requirement (5.5) as compared to normal university (6.0).
l Students are allowed to work 20 hours per week.
l High quality university curriculum.
l Personalised attention as our class sizes are smaller at university.
l Three-trimester system. This means students can begin studies at their convenient tim

2013年10月,是意腾国际繁忙的一个月。2013年10月21日,这个时间点已经是意腾国际第三批接待国际访问团了。澳洲墨尔本拉筹伯大学(LTM)官方派遣营销总监Martin Boyce(中文名翻译过来马丁博伊斯)先生正式访问意腾,这个是他们首次直接访问意腾办公室。公司Joanne 和Glenn接待了他,初步给予他们公司大概的情况介绍、战略发展方向和未来的市场变化。

在会谈期间,Boyce先生分享了宝贵的管理见解与拉筹伯大学最新的成长和发展以及新的LTM校园信息。双方互相讨论了包括在未来一些方面潜在的合作机会。同时,Boyce先生对意腾的员工进行了相关的销售培训。他对EI工作效率保持着深刻印象,他说"Thanks for all your time and insightful questions."认为EI在塑造和LTM之间的关系将更紧密。

墨尔本拉筹伯大学 http://www.eistudy.com/school/LaTrobe.html 简介

墨尔本拉筹伯大学为提供世界一流的学术和英语课程创造了一个美丽的自然环境。墨尔本拉筹伯大学隶属于拉筹伯大学的一个分校,除了英语语言课程之外,还提供了生物、自然科学、商业、信息技术、媒体和通信等专业的高等教育文凭。

为什么选择墨尔本拉筹伯大学?

2014年招生新建了一个校园,学生可以在新的校园里学习;
强大的学习环境支持,包括小班授课、额外学习的学费,可以保证学生更能得到老师的关注;
是世界上少数提供生物和健康科学文凭的院校机构之一;
学生可以享受等同于拉筹伯大学学生的一样的待遇,所有的学校设施可以共享;
英语入学成绩一般大学需要6.0分,墨尔本拉筹伯大学5.5分可以录取;
允许学生兼职打工一周20小时;
高质量的大学课程;
班级规模小,个性化关注;
三个学期系统,意味着学生可以在他们方便的时间内进行自己的学术演研究。